Events

 

Best For Last

Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 at 17:30hrs

Past Events

 

Best For Last

Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 at 17:30hrs
 

Best For Last

Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 at 17:30hrs
 

Tuesday 21 November 2017

Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017 at 17:30hrs
 

Tuesday 14 November 2017

Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 at 17:30hrs
 

Tuesday 07 November 2017

Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 at 17:30hrs
 

Extraordinary Miracles Week 3

Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 at 17:30hrs
 

Extraordinary Miracles Week 2

Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 at 17:30hrs
 

Point Of Contact

Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 at 17:30hrs
 
Loading
 
 

Prophecy Poll

Which prophecy is the most remarkable to you?
Is your most remarkable prophecy not among the above? Please use the text box below to tell us about it.
  • Authentic Prophecy!!!
    0%
  • Brexit prophecy fulfilment!!
    0%
  • DP Split Prophecy Fulfilled
    0%
  • Remarkable prophetic Fulfillment!!!
    0%
  • South Africa Xenophobia Prophecy
    0%
  • Others
    0%
Total Votes: 0