Events

 

Tuesday 26 June 2018

Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 at 17:30hrs

Past Events

 

Heirs Of Gold Meeting

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 at 10:00hrs
 

Tuesday 19 June 2018

Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 at 17:30hrs
 

The Power Of Prophecy

Live Stream
Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 at 11:50hrs
 

Tuesday 12 June 2018

Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 at 17:30hrs
 

The Power Of Prophecy

Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 at 11:50hrs
 

Heirs Of Gold Partner's Meeting

Imperial Royale Hotel
Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 at 10:00hrs
 

Tuesday 5 June 2018

Lugogo Cricket Oval
Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 at 17:30hrs
 

Tuesday 29 May 2018

Lugogo Cricket Oval
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 17:30hrs
 
Loading
 
 

Prophecy Poll

Which prophecy is the most remarkable to you?
Is your most remarkable prophecy not among the above? Please use the text box below to tell us about it.
  • Authentic Prophecy!!!
    0%
  • Brexit prophecy fulfilment!!
    0%
  • DP Split Prophecy Fulfilled
    0%
  • Remarkable prophetic Fulfillment!!!
    0%
  • South Africa Xenophobia Prophecy
    0%
  • Others
    0%
Total Votes: 0