Events

 

Tuesday 29 May 2018

Lugogo Cricket Oval
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 17:30hrs

Past Events

 

Tuesday 22 May 2018

Lugogo Cricket Oval
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 17:30hrs
 

Tuesday 15 May 2018

Lugogo Cricket Oval
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 17:30hrs
 

Tuesday 8 May 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 17:30hrs
 

Tuesday 1 May 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at 17:30hrs
 

Tuesday 24 April 2018

Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 at 17:30hrs
 

Point Of Contact

Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 at 17:30hrs
 

Tuesday 10 April 2018

Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 at 17:30hrs
 

Tuesday 27 March 2018

Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018 at 17:30hrs
 
Loading
 
 

Prophecy Poll

Which prophecy is the most remarkable to you?
Is your most remarkable prophecy not among the above? Please use the text box below to tell us about it.
  • Authentic Prophecy!!!
    0%
  • Brexit prophecy fulfilment!!
    0%
  • DP Split Prophecy Fulfilled
    0%
  • Remarkable prophetic Fulfillment!!!
    0%
  • South Africa Xenophobia Prophecy
    0%
  • Others
    0%
Total Votes: 0