Events

 

Extraordinary Miracles Week 2

Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 at 17:30hrs
 

Point Of Contact

Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 at 17:30hrs
 

Tuesday 3 October 2017

Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 at 17:30hrs
 

Prophetic Holy Communion

Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 at 17:30hrs
 

Tuesday 19 September 2017

Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 at 17:30hrs
 

Tuesday 12 September 2017

Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 at 17:30hrs
 

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 at 17:30hrs
 

Tuesday 22 August 2017

Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 at 17:30hrs
 
Loading
 
 

Prophecy Poll

Which prophecy is the most remarkable to you?
Is your most remarkable prophecy not among the above? Please use the text box below to tell us about it.
  • Authentic Prophecy!!!
    0%
  • Brexit prophecy fulfilment!!
    0%
  • DP Split Prophecy Fulfilled
    0%
  • Remarkable prophetic Fulfillment!!!
    0%
  • South Africa Xenophobia Prophecy
    0%
  • Others
    0%
Total Votes: 0