Events

 

Tuesday 23 May 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at 17:30hrs
 

Tuesday 16 May 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 at 17:30hrs
 

Tuesday 09 May 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 at 17:30hrs
 

Tuesday 02 May 2017

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 at 17:30hrs
 

Tuesday 18 April 2017

Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017 at 17:30hrs
 

Tuesday 11 April 2017

Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017 at 17:30hrs
 

Tuesday 04 April 2017

Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 at 18:00hrs
 

Tuesday 28 March 2017

Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017 at 18:00hrs
 

Tuesday 21 March 2017

Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017 at 17:30hrs
 
Loading
 
 

Prophecy Poll

Which prophecy is the most remarkable to you?
Is your most remarkable prophecy not among the above? Please use the text box below to tell us about it.
  • Authentic Prophecy!!!
    0%
  • Brexit prophecy fulfilment!!
    0%
  • DP Split Prophecy Fulfilled
    0%
  • Remarkable prophetic Fulfillment!!!
    0%
  • South Africa Xenophobia Prophecy
    0%
  • Others
    0%
Total Votes: 0